Saturday, January 16, 2016

Published 1:45 PM by with 0 comment

Trick To Send Message Which Will Self Delete | कैसे भेजें वो मैसेज जो ख़ुद डिलीट हो जाए |

In Those Days you couldn't delete message after sending to someone. but with some trick and latest apps now this is possible to delete message after sending. here it is we are giving some information about that.when you send some messages to someone and after that you will find that it can hurt or missused by others so you need to delete this messege from reciever's device
By Using Some Apps And Tricks You Can send Messages Which Will Self Delete After Some Time .

Kaboom App

A new app from the makers of Hotspot Shield, one of the world’s most popular VPN services, aims to bring more privacy to social networks.It works like this. First, you create a message inside the app, which generates a unique, HTTPS-protected web address. Then you set for how long—or how many views—you want the message to last before it expires. Select recipients, share the link (on the platform of your choice), and kaboom, you’re all set.

Wickr App 

Wickr is a messaging platform designed to give control over security back to the users.

Confide App:

a mobile application developed in New York City, lets users have off-the-record conversations, without concerns of anyone being able to record or copy confidential information.
Messages arrive in the form of a page of orange squares. As you scroll a finger over a square, individual words appear briefly, allowing you to read the note, but then are instantly rehidden after you move on to the next word. The same is true for images and documents.
Basically, the app does what SnapChat, a similar kind of app for photos, cannot do: It keeps messages nonretrievable so truly secret. The finger scroll reading feature ensures you can’t take a screenshot to share with others. And if you try, the sender is notified that a screenshot was attempted. Once you are done with a message, it is deleted permanently.

Threema App

is a mobile messaging app that puts security and privacy first. With true end-to-end encryption, you can rest assured that only you and the intended recipient can read your messages. You can use Threema completely anonymously, without giving away personal information such as phone numbers or email addresses. Your messages will be deleted from our servers immediately after being delivered. Therefore, you're perfectly protected against data abuse.


puts you in the driver’s seat by allowing you to restrict message copying and forwarding outside of the enterprise. With the ability to control message lifespans, you can ensure maximum corporate data security.TigerText messages are encrypted and will self-destruct after a preset period of time. Know when your message is read, or recall your message at anytime. Easily register your work email, or instantly add your company to TigerText. Reach co-workers without knowing their mobile number, and know with confidence they read your message. When you need work answers quick – TigerText it.



Post a Comment